This is my OLD and boring website. You’ll need to subscribe to my NEW site to stay connected with me…

If you’ve recently subscribed to this website to receive my weekly column and updates on my books, then you’ve subscribed to the wrong website. This is my OLD website. My NEW website is www.lisasugarman.com. That’s where all the magic happens.

Soooooo, if you haven’t received anything from me in your inbox in awhile, it’s because you’re not subscribed to the right website. But we can fix that easy-peasy-lemon-squeezy…

Just click on the banner below and it will shoot you to my new and improved and super-slick website. Then you can Opt-in to my new email list and we can pick up right where we left off.

Website hero image with name logo

Leave a Reply

