Listen to what your body has to say. It knows what it’s talking about.

tiredwomanNow I’m all for pushing it as far as I can push it most of the time, but there are times when we need to back off and listen to our bodies. Unfortunately for me, my head tends to ignore what my body has to say. Kind of like the big sister ignoring the little sister. They have to coexist out of necessity but they rarely ever see eye to eye. Don’t ignore what your body’s trying to tell you. It knows what it’s talking about. We have one life. Live it well.

Leave a Reply

